top of page

September Scavenger Hunt

September’s Scavenger Hunt


Hello Dolls!


September is here with a new challenge. So, you might know already what is the prize for this month. It is a very nice coat and looks so elegant. In order to get the prize, you need to find the blue color trophy they have hidden somewhere in the website.


So now, I’m going to tell you where you can find the trophy. 😉

Go to hair designs page and scroll down to bottom. There it is. Once you click on the trophy, you’ll be redirected in to your suite along with the trophy as well as the “Max My Teddy Coat”




Here is the prize of September:



Link to the hair designs page : http://www.stardoll.com/en/starDesign.php


Hope you guys found the trophy. 3 more trophies to go and in the end of the year there will be a big surprise for everyone. I’m so exited 😊


Leave a comment bellow or contact me in my GB (CherryBlossomh) if you read this post. I really need your feedbacks to continue posting on the blog.


See you in next post ! Happy September!!


-Shay-


bottom of page